Now is the same in a different place.
Please: Add a safety question after clicking "Remove Customizations" button. I was testing and changing some settings when my hand slided and hit the wrong button.
I just needed to restart everything and I think this is probably happening to lots of people too.
Can you please make sure this will be implemented?
Thanks a lot and keep up the good work