|on deleted journals
||[Dec. 17th, 2001|02:52 am]
over a month ago, when I was creating my journal, I was checking out possible names by searching for them from the home page, One that I was interested in came up as deleted with the message |
"This journal has been deleted. If you are user x, you have a period of 30 days from the deletion time to undelete the journal. After 30 days we will delete all content permanently from our servers."
So its been 30 days, and I happened to check the name again just out of curiosity, and the same message still comes up. Did user x just get another thirty days to undelete his/her account, and if not, when the heck will it open up for someone else (me) to use it?