I list communities as friends, so I can read them in my friends page, but I just realized that if I post something in my journal for friends-only, the owner of those communities can view my friends-only posts by logging in as the community. Not a huge concern for me, but it may be for some people.
Perhaps some server code to prevent this? Or at least a caveat on the friends adding page? Hmm.